Our community designs logos, websites and more,

and we've created well over a million brilliant designs.
People love what we do, below you can see what they think about Hatchwise in their own words.
how it works
start a contest

"Love the idea the contests! Gave us all sorts of different designs and ideas from various designers vs. if I was to just hire one. I will be back for more design work contests! Thank you. "

Logo Design Contest for Triple Z Electric, LLC.
2018-09-13 03:25:22

"Good overall process. I received more entries than I expected. Many were quite good. I selected the winner with some additional requests."

Logo Design Contest for The company is called "Leadership Means". I just need a cool "LM" logo. Just the two letters not the full name.
2018-09-11 17:52:04

"Great experience. Tons of solid designs. Super reasonable price!"

Logo Design Contest for 86k Marketing
2018-09-11 17:42:25

"loved my experience and would highly recommend this experience to anyone looking for a company design."

Logo Design Contest for EM Search
2018-09-11 15:34:01

"This was great. No issues. Great staff. "

Logo Design Contest for Trepxx Technologies
2018-09-10 15:10:05

"Using hatchwise was great! There are many talented and creative designers. It was an easy and great process!"

Logo Design Contest for Maddox - Installed Technology Solutions
2018-09-10 03:44:15

"I tried this kind of a process years ago, but didn't get a lot of participation, or anything worth keeping. The logos that were created on your site were great, and it made finding a winner very difficult!"

Logo Design Contest for Keller Williams Memorial Luxury Division
2018-09-09 21:26:14

"This was the easiest, smartest, and most efficient use of my time searching for a logo. Hatch wise is awesome! Mike Connors "

Logo Design Contest for Tinker Wood Shop
2018-09-09 21:21:33

"This was a great experience!! You came recommended from a friend of mine who went through you guys and I'm glad I did too. "

Logo Design Contest for The Granola Bar Pan
2018-09-09 03:07:01

"Thanks it was a great experience "

Logo Design Contest for Ajeena
2018-09-06 01:27:45

"Hi guys. I am very impressed with the process and how simple it is to use. Will definitely use this site again in the future. Thank you, Chris "

Logo Design Contest for Folima's Fitness & Boxing
2018-09-05 02:43:04

"Great experience, would do it again, and recmoment to others!"

Logo Design Contest for Feather & Snail
2018-09-03 22:02:48

"This was easy and I got what I wanted. "

Logo Design Contest for 18 Holes and Counting
2018-09-01 18:54:57

"Been years and still love it."

Logo Design Contest for BlueTides Construction
2018-08-31 02:31:47

"It was easy to set up and control. "

Logo Design Contest for DOMEK
2018-08-29 10:20:34

"Very good service all round. "

Logo Design Contest for TARKINE
2018-08-28 02:12:30

"Thank you hatchwise this was an easy and helpful experience. "

Logo Design Contest for San Diego Green Company
2018-08-27 20:28:46

"This has been great. Thanks!"

Logo Design Contest for Somnaria Studios
2018-08-25 00:26:05

"Overall, the experience was quite excellent! I will consider starting another contest to assist in designing a website and look forward to incorporating the logo throughout the website. Thank you! "

Logo Design Contest for Precise Data Analytics Group, LLC.
2018-08-24 21:51:19

"Great service, easy and affordable! "

Logo Design Contest for Válgame
2018-08-24 19:23:28

"For a first time user it was much better than other platforms I have looked at. I found the designers on Hatchwise very good, and accommodating to the changes. I will be back on Hatchwise again for my next project. "

Logo Design Contest for iGo
2018-08-24 02:27:53

"Glad I found you! I was headed for 99 Designs. Much better value and content here!"

Logo Design Contest for Team RYOR
2018-08-23 20:11:59

"first time using the service and we are very satisfied with the designs that we've had. We recommend hatchwise.com"

Logo Design Contest for Mozzafiato Deli
2018-08-20 14:19:23

"We like the fact that we can rate 1-5 stars... But it would be nice to be able to rank them ... I might like 3 @ 5 stars but I can't indicate my favorite"

Logo Design Contest for Sports Handicapping Services
2018-08-20 00:47:34

"Loved the entire experience. Thank you!"

Logo Design Contest for FutureHockeyProspects.com
2018-08-18 19:05:58

"Everything has been great!"

Logo Design Contest for Global Forward
2018-08-16 20:11:07

"Awesome experience. Lots of great designs. I’ll be using you guys again in the future."

Logo Design Contest for theEDCcompany
2018-08-16 02:55:31