Our community designs logos, websites and more,

and we've created well over a million brilliant designs.
People love what we do, below you can see what they think about Hatchwise in their own words.
how it works
start a contest

"This was my first time using Hatchwise and it was a great experience! I loved watching new designs showing up each day. I'll definitely use Hatchwise again. Thank you!"

Logo Design Contest for Devine Solutions, Inc.
2021-03-01 19:14:52

"My experience with Hatchwise was great. Thank you so much for removing this stress from me. "

Logo Design Contest for E.Y.E. LEAD FOUNDATION
2021-03-01 17:59:44

"Was amazing! Will definitely refer and use again! "

Logo Design Contest for Sapphire Crowned
2021-03-01 16:32:11

"Great experience. Loved having all the different designers input."

Logo Design Contest for Nine11Capital
2021-03-01 15:33:36

"Great artists! So hard to choose a logo and that's a good thing!"

Logo Design Contest for Torres & Son LLC -- Veteran Owned
2021-02-28 09:47:35

"I think this site is great. I've designed three logos now through crowdsourcing. It has really helped me a lot. "

Logo Design Contest for Sea Gypsy
2021-02-26 15:54:33

"I love Hatchwise!! I have had them design several projects over the years. This is always the first place I start. Thanks Hatchwise!"

Graphic Design Contest for Tony Collins Ministries
2021-02-26 11:10:58

"love it all!!!!!!!! two many to pick from Mark Welch"

Logo Design Contest for Mississippi Blue's BBQ
2021-02-25 16:28:26

"Thank you so much for quick turnaround on this contest - your initial instincts were spot-on, and I could not have imagined a more perfect logo. Thank you!"

Logo Design Contest for Purple Shed
2021-02-25 16:00:08

"I received several emails each day. Perhaps one sent with all the submissions of the day at the end of the day would be better. Thank!"

Logo Design Contest for Keystone Financing, LLC
2021-02-25 10:17:52

"Everything was very easy and well explained. "

Logo Design Contest for Phillips Striping Co.
2021-02-25 07:16:49

"I am so glad I came across you guys. I am reading the T-shirt game and you came highly recommended. I would like to thank all of the participants. "

Logo Design Contest for Urban Bougee
2021-02-24 12:33:37

"I loved working with the designer. She/he was very responsive and listened to all our changes. "

Logo Design Contest for S & B Attorneys P.C.
2021-02-23 12:31:05

" I think Hatchwose is great. I like the way everything was set up and that I got notifications when I got new designs. Overall a very good experience. "

Logo Design Contest for Jazz & Pizzazz
2021-02-22 15:46:24

"Amazing, yet again - I love this!"

Logo Design Contest for Sawtooth Snacks
2021-02-19 21:15:22

"The process was great and was able to find a designer that perfectly created our logo! "

Logo Design Contest for After the Alarm
2021-02-19 19:52:40

"second time using hatchwise and just as happy with the level of service and ease of the contests. "

Logo Design Contest for S&B General Contracting
2021-02-19 14:25:04

"The experience with Hatchwise was very efficient. Within an hour of posting our contest we had multiple entries! After reviewing, rating and leaving feedback most designers came back with another round of amazing designs which really helped. Let's face it, it takes a few revisions to get to the perfect logo and the rating, reviewing and messaging system in Hatchwise was perfect to facilitate feedback. Very happy with our logo, looking forward to sharing it with the world!"

Logo Design Contest for Skatespot
2021-02-18 16:05:24

"thank you for the cool site!"

Logo Design Contest for STUCK
2021-02-18 15:00:19

"I enjoyed the process. Easy to use and navigate."

Logo Design Contest for Doug Grace
2021-02-17 12:42:27

"Amazing site and the ease and quickness of getting submissions is incredible"

Logo Design Contest for Deltana Outfitters
2021-02-16 17:45:28

"This was my first time using the platform and I like the contest feel on here a lot better. I use other platforms as well and have tried a similar contest that didn't give the desired result. "

Logo Design Contest for Vegan Samurai Clan
2021-02-16 10:02:58

"Great platform. awesome customer service!! Thanks Annie!!"

Logo Design Contest for MayoTacCQB.com
2021-02-16 09:46:38

"The designers were incredibly responsive to my feedback. This website is excellent and easy to use. I'm very happy with the final product. "

Logo Design Contest for Ready Resource
2021-02-14 17:59:15

"This was a fun process. The more feedback we gave, the better the designs were that got submitted. We would recommend this service. "

Logo Design Contest for Cabot Family Charitable Trust
2021-02-12 14:28:43

"ok the first contest was in my opinion not good because the designers did not follow the instructions to begin with so things got of track, but after we did not like any of the designs and let Hatchwise know that they really did not do very well on the logos they let us run another contest which went way better the second round was awesome with a lot of creative designs and we found the right logo for us. Thanks agian Hatchwise"

Logo Design Contest for Anything Lazers
2021-02-11 19:13:59

"I enjoyed this process. It was easy to navigate. "

Logo Design Contest for Double A Management
2021-02-11 16:09:57

"Hatchwise was great to work with! I used 99Designs a few months ago for a different company I own and I am far more satisfied with the options I received with the Hatchwise designers, plus the Hatchwise price was much lower. I'll definitely recommend Hatchwise to anyone I know looking for a logo!"

Logo Design Contest for Hannah Skye Photography
2021-02-10 18:10:07

"This is my second time using hatcwise and once again I leave the site satisfied with the number of options and response times from the artists. 10/10 would recommend for any business's who don't want to spends thousands on a graphic designer"

Logo Design Contest for Iconic
2021-02-10 12:36:11

"I love the effort you put into this. Great Job!!!"

Logo Design Contest for https://sustainedcapital.com/
2021-02-09 18:16:59

"This was worth every penny. I went into this as a total novice and Hatchwise was super helpful and made it simple. The artists they have were all amazing. I ended up with almost 200 images to choose from. It was great, because if I found one that was pretty close but I wanted to see it tweaked a bit, I just wrote the artist a note and they responded within hours. Sometimes minutes, with a new image. Fabulous experience. Hands down."

Logo Design Contest for Jana Vandelaar, Ink
2021-02-09 03:25:57