Our community designs logos, websites and more,

and we've created well over a million brilliant designs.
People love what we do, below you can see what they think about Hatchwise in their own words.
how it works
start a contest

"This was amazing! I love all the options and the creatives. "

Logo Design Contest for Flor's Flavor
2021-01-17 23:15:12

"Really found the service useful, contest ended pretty quick!"

Logo Design Contest for Health & Wealth Works LLC
2021-01-17 19:37:21

"This was a really great experience! I enjoyed seeing the different submissions, and having SO many *wonderful* designs from which to choose! "

Logo Design Contest for PROformance Signings LLC
2021-01-16 22:33:42

"We really liked the process and can't believe how many great designs we got. It was extremely hard to pick one as there were multiple that we would have been really happy with. The only issue we found is that creatives can start to copy one another fairly obviously. Also wish there was an option where the contest holder was able to flag flipart or obvious cheating. "

Logo Design Contest for Gotham Farms
2021-01-16 22:18:08

"I was very pleased to have received more than triple the entries than the package I purchased of 70+. It made it a bit more challenging picking the final one but it was a good challenge to have! I was very impressed with the variety and the talent, thank you Hatchwise!"

Logo Design Contest for LV LEDGER, INC.
2021-01-16 17:36:37

"I've used 99 designs before, decided to try this. I liked it. I think the designer quality was better here. I didn't like the constant emails, though, during the process. Not sure if I could have turned that off, but I didn't need the emails since I checked the progress on your site regardless."

Logo Design Contest for Weight Loss Lab
2021-01-16 11:56:36

"Thank you for offering this easy way to crystalize our vision and brand. "

Logo Design Contest for Lost Things Distillery
2021-01-15 22:26:48

"I absolutely loved this process. It was so great to be able to see the artistic creations from so many different designers. The platform you've created is perfect. I loved the ability to get to be involved in the process and provide feedback to the artists for their hard work. In the end I was super excited to award the winning design to a hard-working and super responsive designer who created exactly what I wanted. Thanks again! "

Logo Design Contest for Summit Seamless Rain Gutters
2021-01-14 23:04:01

"Awesome, the only thing I could say is maybe suggest to designers to be a little more creative and not steal others designs. A lot of designers just kept copying another designers logo so only a few really gave unique, from scratch ideas. "

Logo Design Contest for Bad Melon
2021-01-14 18:41:07

"Everything was great! The only thing that seems a bit suspect is that there was no reminder for me to pick a winner. Other than that, very user friendly and efficient. Thank you! "

Logo Design Contest for Island Immersion
2021-01-12 21:50:58

"Great experience. I loved seeing the designs get better as the competition continued."

Logo Design Contest for Christjoy Companies
2021-01-11 11:59:19

"I really enjoyed the process. At first I was very skeptical and now I’m hooked and will definitely use Hatchwise again. Thank you, Barbara Ellison"

Logo Design Contest for Your PersonalityPro
2021-01-11 10:31:05

"The process was much easier than I had expected. Thank you for the thoughtful process."

Logo Design Contest for Godorov Law, LLC
2021-01-10 14:22:03

"Please ensure you email me all the files and spec and assign all rights to Quidviz Ltd"

Logo Design Contest for Quidviz
2021-01-10 09:19:14

"Nothing i really didnt like. everything was super easy and user friendly!"

Logo Design Contest for Hunt Gutters & Powerwashing
2021-01-10 07:56:25

"wow - overwhelmed by the response. "

Logo Design Contest for The Mewes Group
2021-01-09 17:32:19

"there was no way to do the rating in step 2. what we liked was the steps in describing a logo, the chart of choices was well thought out. the support person was responsive which we appreciated. "

Logo Design Contest for Heart & Soul Transitions
2021-01-05 14:44:32

"Great site and process! Lots of submissions for a great project outcome."

Logo Design Contest for Fuzion Funding
2021-01-04 13:23:31

"Great experience. I probably should have changed my email settings so that I wasn't bombarded with so many emails, but overall, it was a great experience and provided me with a great logo."

Logo Design Contest for Inthedry.net
2020-12-30 15:38:16

"This is an awesome platform. If I need a logo in the future, I will definitely come here first. That being said, there were a couple of things I noticed that could be improved upon. Firstly, when editing the design brief I noticed that the slider settings reset to default values. Secondly, with so many submissions, it is difficult to respond to all of them with individualized comments. It may be easier to allow for some preset responses or a more detailed star ranking system so that contest holders aren't spending as much time critiquing designs."

Logo Design Contest for Bullseye Audio
2020-12-26 00:03:56

"I enjoyed the experience overall. I did find that my design brief did not upload properly the first couple of times and I had to go in and change a couple things (the slider scale and the logo artwork options at the bottom). "

Logo Design Contest for Waypoint Physiotherapy
2020-12-20 20:35:41

"The site worked great. It would be nice if there was a comparison to see 2 submitted designs, side by side. It would have been helpful when comparing 2 variations from one designer or logos from 2 different designers. Also, step 2 in your final award page is not working I cannot see the star ratings for Hatchwise or the designer."

Logo Design Contest for The Indoor Golfer
2020-12-18 09:37:14

"Great service! Great value!"

Logo Design Contest for Lauren Taylor Home
2020-12-14 14:54:22

"This is the second time I've used Hatchwise for this logo. I did the original one approximately 10 years ago. Easy to use. Thanks. "

Logo Design Contest for Bryngelson Builders
2020-12-08 21:25:40

"Super impressed with the designers and creativity created for this contest. First experience with Hatchwise! Quimcey (the designer) was both creative but also SUPER RESPONSIVE to my requests. That made the different. I will want to purchase at least one or two other designs as well."

Logo Design Contest for NoticeToAirmen.com
2020-12-05 11:22:12

"We rate this designer and Hatchwise 5 stars, but there are no stars showing up on the screen to click."

Logo Design Contest for Indie Rose By Design
2020-11-19 20:46:44

"Hatchwise was such a cool experience that I didn't even know existed until friend told me about it. It's an awesome way for a new business to have a refined logo quickly. The designers were all very responsive and it was so fun!"

Logo Design Contest for 8 Star Real Estate
2020-11-14 14:06:10

"Will definitely use again. Great communication and simple instructions."

Logo Design Contest for Big Mama’s Buds, LLC
2020-11-09 15:47:44

"I would like better filters for entries. Having over 1,000 entries and trying to keep up with them was a little hard."

Logo Design Contest for Kooker Tech
2020-11-04 18:52:54

"Dear Hatchwise, This contest worked out great. The whole process was simple and got me the results I needed. All the best, Max Munson"

Logo Design Contest for Max's Steakhouse
2020-11-01 07:20:03